Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Will Britt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Will Britt

4.9 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Boggi

Diane Boggi

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful and efficient!!!! Have never let me down in any way!!! Thank you so much for your help!!! We love our house! B"
Profile photo of Geanie Jeffreys

Geanie Jeffreys

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn is great!!!! She explains everything and is eager to answer questions I have. Great, friendly customer service."
Profile photo of Tiffany Lundin

Tiffany Lundin

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend using autumn ive known her for years and trust her very well. she has taken care of me very well with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marc Patterson

Marc Patterson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceeded my expectations. A cut above in customer service!"
Profile photo of Clarence Burgess

Clarence Burgess

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent great service."
Profile photo of tamenda king

tamenda king

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Will and his team. They are they BEST! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of michelle barron

michelle barron

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love these people...Mr Britt is an excellent agent...great personality...the lady I spoke with super nice ...great information from both of them...no hesitation in helping!!! I highly recommend will Britt and his staff!!!"
Profile photo of Becky McBride

Becky McBride

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They can be trusted"
Profile photo of Holley Moore

Holley Moore

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Will Britt State Farm Agency really went out of their way to help my husband and I out with all of our insurance needs. They were very patient and informative with all our many questions. We highly recommend them! They offer top tier customer service!"
Profile photo of Brent Oliver

Brent Oliver

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"The most helpful insurance agent you will deal with"
Profile photo of Mariah Whitman

Mariah Whitman

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best Agent and Best Insurance Agent I’ve ever dealt with! Will Britt goes above and beyond for his clients!! I had a terrible wreck on a Wednesday and Will had me all fixed up by Friday! That’s in 2 days! If you’re not using State Farm or Will Britt as your agent, you’re missing out!!"
Profile photo of David Mccloskey

David Mccloskey

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The very best in customer service. Answered all our questions and immediate responses. A fantastic business."
Profile photo of Merinda Wilson

Merinda Wilson

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Taz Tillery

Taz Tillery

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Will and his staff are great! They make sure all of my insurance needs are met!"
Profile photo of April Scott

April Scott

January 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"Our insurance payment was late, and the vehicle was involved in a wreck. We paid the insureance, and they told us that the insurance had NOT lapsed and that the wreck would be covered. It was not. Geico called saying State Farm said our policy was inactive. If that's the case, don't tell customers the opposite just to keep from losing business."
Profile photo of deborah vaughn

deborah vaughn

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Him and his staff are really good. Any time I have a question they are quick to get me a answer. I wish I had insurance with them 10 yrs ago could of saved myself alot of money...."
Profile photo of Daniel Cunningham

Daniel Cunningham

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"5 stars just isn’t enough for this guy so here’s 10 more! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Beth Hardeman Saint

Beth Hardeman Saint

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Go see Mandy Wilson and ask her for a quote today! Tell her I sent you."
Profile photo of Anna Hayes

Anna Hayes

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Will and his staff saved my husband and me a ton of money by switching to his agency and made us feel like we were more than just an insurance policy! We are so thankful to know that if something happens, we will be taken care of!!"
Profile photo of Sera Stancil Rice

Sera Stancil Rice

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Will and his team members were super informing, cooperative and patient with me and my husband during our entire experience of conversing with them about our current insurance with Progressive and our options with State Farm. Not only were we unaware of the low coverage we had with our current insurance until speaking with Will and his team, but they saved me and my husband $150 a month on our auto and homeowners insurance with even BETTER coverage! If it were not for them taking the time out of their day to go over all of the comparison’s, we would still be blowing an extra $150 a month on terrible insurance."
Profile photo of Matt Vandiver

Matt Vandiver

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Saved us a ton of money on our homeowners and auto insurance! I highly recommend Will and his staff for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Neal Beene

Neal Beene

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Will had all the answers I needed! Give him a call, he’ll do you right."
Profile photo of Miranda Potts

Miranda Potts

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Will Britt is a great agent and would recommend him to anyone! He helped us save a ton of money and was great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Weaver

Jasmine Weaver

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Britt is an excellent agent!!! Very quick and willing to help, works well with people, and knows his business. Proud to recommend him to anyone who may need assistance. He’s your best option in the Shoals area. Don’t hesitate to give him a call!!!"
Profile photo of Larry Morgan

Larry Morgan

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable. Great to have someone that has my back. Love having him in our community."