Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Will Britt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Will Britt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tina Southerland

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn from State Farm is the best I've have a better experience with insurance from her since I switch from Progressive to State Farm."

katie herron

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best there is! We are so grateful to Will and his staff for their continuous care and help through everything from wrecks to new car purchases. Always the best service and ready to answer any questions or address concerns. Definitely like a good neighbor!!! Go see them today!"

Diane Boggi

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful and efficient!!!! Have never let me down in any way!!! Thank you so much for your help!!! We love our house! B"

Geanie Jeffreys

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn is great!!!! She explains everything and is eager to answer questions I have. Great, friendly customer service."

Tiffany Lundin

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend using autumn ive known her for years and trust her very well. she has taken care of me very well with all my insurance needs."

Marc Patterson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceeded my expectations. A cut above in customer service!"

Clarence Burgess

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent great service."

tamenda king

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Will and his team. They are they BEST! Highly recommended!"

michelle barron

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love these people...Mr Britt is an excellent agent...great personality...the lady I spoke with super nice ...great information from both of them...no hesitation in helping!!! I highly recommend will Britt and his staff!!!"

Becky McBride

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They can be trusted"

Holley Moore

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Will Britt State Farm Agency really went out of their way to help my husband and I out with all of our insurance needs. They were very patient and informative with all our many questions. We highly recommend them! They offer top tier customer service!"

Brent Oliver

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"The most helpful insurance agent you will deal with"

Mariah Whitman

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best Agent and Best Insurance Agent I’ve ever dealt with! Will Britt goes above and beyond for his clients!! I had a terrible wreck on a Wednesday and Will had me all fixed up by Friday! That’s in 2 days! If you’re not using State Farm or Will Britt as your agent, you’re missing out!!"

David Mccloskey

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The very best in customer service. Answered all our questions and immediate responses. A fantastic business."

Merinda Wilson

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with our insurance needs"

Taz Tillery

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Will and his staff are great! They make sure all of my insurance needs are met!"

April Scott

January 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"Our insurance payment was late, and the vehicle was involved in a wreck. We paid the insureance, and they told us that the insurance had NOT lapsed and that the wreck would be covered. It was not. Geico called saying State Farm said our policy was inactive. If that's the case, don't tell customers the opposite just to keep from losing business."

deborah vaughn

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Him and his staff are really good. Any time I have a question they are quick to get me a answer. I wish I had insurance with them 10 yrs ago could of saved myself alot of money...."

Daniel Cunningham

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"5 stars just isn’t enough for this guy so here’s 10 more! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Anna Hayes

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Will and his staff saved my husband and me a ton of money by switching to his agency and made us feel like we were more than just an insurance policy! We are so thankful to know that if something happens, we will be taken care of!!"

Sera Stancil Rice

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Will and his team members were super informing, cooperative and patient with me and my husband during our entire experience of conversing with them about our current insurance with Progressive and our options with State Farm. Not only were we unaware of the low coverage we had with our current insurance until speaking with Will and his team, but they saved me and my husband $150 a month on our auto and homeowners insurance with even BETTER coverage! If it were not for them taking the time out of their day to go over all of the comparison’s, we would still be blowing an extra $150 a month on terrible insurance."

Matt Vandiver

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Saved us a ton of money on our homeowners and auto insurance! I highly recommend Will and his staff for all of your insurance needs!"

Neal Beene

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Will had all the answers I needed! Give him a call, he’ll do you right."

Miranda Potts

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Will Britt is a great agent and would recommend him to anyone! He helped us save a ton of money and was great to work with!!"

Jasmine Weaver

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Britt is an excellent agent!!! Very quick and willing to help, works well with people, and knows his business. Proud to recommend him to anyone who may need assistance. He’s your best option in the Shoals area. Don’t hesitate to give him a call!!!"